Editorial Board


Simon Stewart, University of Portsmouth (UK)

Book Review Editor

Christopher Thorpe, University of Exeter (UK)

Editorial Board

Adrian V. Rus, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences (USA)

Anamik Saha, Goldsmiths, University of London (UK)

Andy Zieleniec, School of Social Science and Public Policy, Keele University (UK)

Anna Bull, University of Portsmouth (UK)

Anna-Mari Almila, London College of Fashion, University of the Arts (UK)

Antonio Alvarez-Sousa, University of Coruna (Spain)

Barry Smart, University of Portsmouth (UK)

Ben Highmore, University of Sussex (UK)

Beth Driscoll, University of Melbourne (Australia)

Cassandra Wiener, University of Sussex (UK)

Chen Gang, Yunnan University of Finance and Economics (P.R. China)

David Giles, University of Winchester (UK)

David Inglis, University of Helsinki (Finland)

Denise Bielby, University of California (USA)

Derek Sayer, University of Alberta (Canada)

Emrah Akbas, Yildirim Beyazit University (Turkey)

Eugenia Roussou, New University of Lisbon (Portugal)

Gunnar Lind Haase Svendsen, University of Southern Denmark (Denmark)

Hasan Aydin, Florida Gulf Coast University (US)

Jo Littler, City University (UK)

Johannes John-Langba, University of Kwazulu-Natal, Durban (South Africa)

John Carroll, LaTrobe University (Australia)

John Clammer, Jindal School of Liberal Arts and Humanities (India)

José Luis Alvaro Estramiana, Complutense University of Madrid (Spain)

Joseph Burridge, University of Portsmouth (UK)

Joseph Ibrahim, Leeds Beckett University (UK)

Karen Wilkes, Birmingham City University (UK)

Kay Peggs, Kingston University (UK)

Kim Allen, University of Leeds (UK)

Kobe De Keere, University of Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Laurie Hanquinet, University of York (UK)

Mark D Jacobs, George Mason University (USA)

Mike Lloyd, Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)

Mitashree Mitra, School of Studies in Anthropology (India)

Mark Banks, University of Leicester (UK)

Maria Auxiliadora González Portillo, Universidad Pablo de Olavide (Spain)

Nobuko Adachi, Illinois State University (US)

Olu Jenzen, University of Brighton (UK)

Ori Schwarz, Bar Ilan University (Israel)

Pamela Kea, University of Sussex (UK)

Ronny Miron, Bar Ilan University (Israel)

Saifur Rashid, University of Dhaka (Bangladesh)

Sally R. Munt, University of Sussex (UK)

Steph Lawler, University of York (UK)

Steve Matthewman, The University of Auckland (New Zealand)

William Voorberg, Erasmus University (The Netherlands)

Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2020 Lectito BV All rights reserved.