Editorial Board


Zehra Gabillon, University of French Polynesia (Tahiti)


Alfiya R. Masalimova, Kazan (Volga region) Federal University, Kazan, (Russia)


Editorial Advisory Board

Anastasios Barkatsas, Monash University, (Australia)

António Almeida, Lisbon Higher School of Education / Center of Geology of University of Porto (Portugal)

Benard Chigonga, University of Limpopo, (South Africa)

Carlos Alberto Torres, University of California- Los Angeles, (USA)

Cem Birol, Final International University, (Cyprus)

Douglas Paton, University of Tasmania, (Australia)

Duduzile Mzindle, School of Education, Durban University of Technology (South Africa)

Elmira R. Khairullina, Kazan National Research Technological University (Russia)

Eunice Ivala, Cape Peninsula University of Technology-CPUT, (South Africa)

Francois Victor Tochon, Departments of Curriculum & Instruction and French & Italian, University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)

Fulvia Furinghetti, University of Genova, (Italy)

Gandharva Joshi, Department of Psychology, Saurashtra University (India)

Guang Yang, Abu Dhabi Educational Concil, (United Arab Emirates)

Ismail Thamarasseri, Department of Education, Central University of Kashmir (India)

Jim Wilson, University of Georgia, (USA)

Jing Lin, Beijing Normal University, (China)

Maura Mbunyuza-deHeer Menlah, University of South Africa (UNISA), (South Africa)

Mert Bastas, Near East University, (Cyprus)

Mohamed Amin Embi, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, (Malaysia)

Moshe Makgato, Tshwane University of Technology (South Africa)

Mulu Nega, Addis Ababa University, (Ethiopia)

Peter O. Olapegba, Faculty of the Social Sciences, University of Ibadan (Nigeria)

Philip Clarkson, Australian Catholic University, (Australia)

Pilot Mudhovozi, Department of Psychology, Great Zimbabwe University (Zimbabwe)

Qiao-Ping Zhang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, (Hong Kong)

Raja Maznah Raja Hussain, University of Malaya, (Malaysia)

Regina G. Sakhieva, Kazan (Volga region) Federal University, (Russia)

Salmiza Saleh, University of Science Malaysia; (Malaysia)

Shimeles Assefa, Addis Ababa University (Ethiopia)

Stamatios Papadakis, University of Crete (Greece)

Tatiana A. Baklashova, Kazan (Volga region) Federal University, (Russia)

Thulani Zengele, University of South Africa, (South Africa)

Tsediso Michael Makoelle, Graduate School of Education, Nazarbayev University (Kazakhstan)



Managing Editor

Tim Heider
Modestum Publishing LTD

Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2021 Lectito BV All rights reserved.