Editorial Board


Álvaro Rocha, University of Lisbon (Portugal)

E-mail:  amrrocha@gmail.com

Associate Editors

António Abreu, Polytechnic of Porto (Portugal)

Email: aabreusilva@gmail.com

João Vidal de Carvalho, Polytechnic of Porto (Portugal)

Email: j.vidal.carvalho@gmail.com


Editorial Advisory Board

Adrian Florea, 'Lucian Blaga' University of Sibiu (Romania)

Alberto Freitas, University of Porto (Portugal)

Anacleto Correia, IPS-Escola Superior de Tecnologia (Portugal)

Antonio Jiménez-Martín, Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain)

Armando Mendes, University of the Azores (Portugal)

Arun Sundararaman, Accenture (India)

Carla Pinto, School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto (Portugal)

Cristian García Bauza, (Argentina)

Cristian Mateos, ISISTAN-CONICET (Argentina)

Daniel Castro Silva, University of Porto (Portugal)

Dirk Thorleuchter, Fraunhofer INT (Germany)

Dumitru Dan Burdescu, University of Craiova (Romania)

Fernando Bobillo, University of Zaragoza (Spain)

Fernando Moreira, IJP, Universidade Portucalense & IEETA, Universidade de Aveiro (Portugal)

Fernando Ribeiro, Polytechnic Institute of Castelo Branco (Portugal)

Filipe Portela, University of Minho (Portugal)

George Suciu, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest (UPB) / BEIA Consult (Romania)

Gonçalo Paiva Dias, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

Goreti Marreiros, ISEP/GECAD (Portugal)

Habiba Drias, (Algeria)

Hanlie Smuts, (South Africa)

Helia Guerra, University of Azores (Portugal)

Isabel Pedrosa, Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra, PT (Portugal)

Joao Manuel R.S. Tavares, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto (Portugal)

José Luís Pereira, Universidade do Minho (Portugal)

José Machado, Universidade do Minho (Portugal)

Jose Vasconcelos, Universidade Atlântica (Portugal)

Kuan Yew Wong, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), (Malaysia)

Luis Mendes Gomes, University of the Azores (Portugal)

Manuel F. Silva, ISEP-IPP & INESC TEC (Portugal)

Maria José Sousa, Universidade Europeia (Portugal)

Martín López Nores, Universidade de Vigo (Spain)

Martin Zelm, interop-vlab (Belgium)

Mircea Georgescu, Al. I. Cuza University of Iasi (Romania)

Mohammed Serrhini, University of Mohammed First Oujda Faculty of Sciences (Morocco)

Nuno Melão, Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, School of Technology and Management (Portugal)

Paula Alexandra Rego, ESTG-IPVC (Portugal)

Paulo Maio, ISEP - School of Engineering of Polytechnic of Porto (Portugal)

Paulo Novais, Universidade do Minho (Portugal)

Paweł Kaczmarek, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science (Poland)

Pedro Sousa, University of Minho (Portugal)

Rui S. Moreira, University Fernando Pessoa (Portugal)

Sandra Costanzo, University of Calabria (Italy)

Slawomir Zolkiewski, Silesian University of Technology (Poland)

Syed Abdul Rehman Khan, Tsinghua University, (China)

Vitalyi Igorevich, Talanin Zaporozhue Institute of Economics & Information Technologies (Ukraine)

Yuhua Li, Cardiff University (United Kingdom)

Yves Rybarczyk, Universidade Nova de Lisboa (Portugal)

Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2021 Lectito BV All rights reserved.