Editorial Board


Hanno van Keulen, Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)



Mieke De Cock, Leuven University (Belgium)

Wendy Fox, Waikato University (New Zealand)

Roald Verhoeff, Utrecht University (The Netherlands)

Rianne van den Berghe, Windesheim University of Applied Sciences (The Netherlands)


Editorial Assistant

Linda Dierikx, Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)


Editorial Advisory Board

Amauri Bartoszeck, Department of Physiology & Neuroscience and Emergent Science Education, University of Paraná (Brazil)

Andreas Dress, Faculty of Mathematics, University of Bielefeld (Germany)

Antonio Quesada, Department of Science Education, University of Jaén, (Spain)

Azra Moeed, Science Education, Faculty of Education, Victoria University of Wellington (New Zealand)

Cassandra Wiener, University of Sussex (UK)

Cathy Buntting, Faculty of Education, The University of Waikato, (New Zealand)

Cristina Almeida Aguiar, Department of Biology, Escola de Ciências, University of Minho (Portugal)

Erin E. Peters-Burton, Science Education and Educational Psychology, College of Education and Human Development, George Mason University (USA)

Evangelia Mavrikaki, Faculty of Primary Education, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (Greece)

Gilmor Keshet, School of Education, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Israel)

Ileana M. Greca, Departamento de Didacticas Especificas, Universidad de Burgos, (Spain)

Jogymol K. Alex, Department of Mathematics and Science Education, Walter Sisulu University (South Africa)

Jonas Hallström, Linköping University (Sweden)

Joseph Jabulane Dhlamini, College of Education, University of South Africa (UNISA), (South Africa)

Juliette Walma van der Molen, Department of Teacher Development (ELAN) and Centre for Science Education and Talent Development, University of Twente (The Netherlands)

Kieran McGeown, St Mary’s University College, Queen’s University, Belfast (Northern Ireland)

Laszlo Egyed, The University of Kaposvar, (Hungary)

Liz Lakin, School of Social Sciences, University of Dundee (UK)

Maartje Raijmakers, Educational Sciences, Leiden University and Science Center NEMO Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Maria Eduarda Fereira, Polytechnic Institute of Guarda, (Portugal)

Maria Evagorou, Department of Education, University of Nicosia (Cyprus)

Marc J. de Vries, Science Education and Communication, Delft University of Technology (The Netherlands)

Martin Bilek, The University of Hradec Kralove, (Czech Republic)

Mohd Salleh Abu, Faculty of Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, (Malaysia)

Pavol Prokop, Department of Biology, Faculty of Education, Trnava University, (Slovakia)

Perry den Brok, Chair of Education and Competence Studies, Wageningen University (The Netherlands)

Remalyn Quinay Casem, Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University, (Philippines)

Reuven Babai, Department of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education, Tel Aviv University, (Israel)

Rohaida Mohd. Saat, Department of Mathematics and Science Education, University of Malaya (Malaysia)

Ronald Keijzer, University of Applied Sciences, iPabo, Amsterdam (The Netherlands)

Scott R. Bartholomew, Department of Technology Leadership & Innovation, Purdue University, West-Lafayette (USA)

Vesife Hatisaru, University of Tasmania (Australia)

Submit My Manuscript

Phone: +31 (0)70 2190600 | E-Mail: info@lectitojournals.com

Address: Cultura Building (3rd Floor) Wassenaarseweg 20 2596CH The Hague THE NETHERLANDS


This site is protected by copyright law. This site is destined for the personal or internal use of our clients and business associates, whereby it is not permitted to copy the site in any other way than by downloading it and looking at it on a single computer, and/or by printing a single hard-copy. Without previous written permission from Lectito BV, this site may not be copied, passed on, or made available on a network in any other manner.

Content Alert

Copyright © 2015-2024 LEUKOS BV All rights reserved.